We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

We are currently in the age of total consumption which is resuliting in spreading amount of rubbish all over the land and oceans. Diversity of approaches towards the Earth's state and distinct lack of recycling factories that surely cause the problem, may be a good foundation to cope with the global waste difficulties. It is true that, over past decates the amount of the environmental challenges drastically increased and brought this. We can certainly blame someone, however, it might be a good option to emphasize such causes as wide diversity of opinions on dealing methods with it and,equally important, endemic shortage of points that can empty and recycle huge tons of junk that fills the landfills. Firstly, if the one was asked about how to resolve this complication, we probably would get a typical answer or indifferent silence in response. In other words, the lion's share of the population simply is not ready to have something to do with it, assuming themselves somewhere out of the global situation. Secondly, even though there are considerable amont of opportunties to call a halt to main issue, we experience a small amounts of recycle centers all over the world, even in the countries of the 1st word. Proper ways to deal with it would be a proper marketing targetting on changing and shaping public's mind in right way by conclusive advertisements and collobarations collaboration with strong public role models. This way, there would be high chances to get involved more and more people in order to solve the issue. Another proposal is to increase numbers and efficiency of recycle places. he high percentages of recycled rubbish does not only contribute to a positive shifts in nature, but it also can prevent natural resources from depletion. To conclude with, having some groups indifferent towards junk spread and inadequate forces to clean all up can be solved by acts of television and public figures as well as increases in recycle points.