There are 2 lifestyles: introverted and extroverted. Discuss about both lifestyles and give your opinion.

The topic talks about extroverts and introverts In life, we could see many lifestyles and each person have own their different lifestyle. But in general, we can divide it into two main lifestyles are live introverted and live extroverted. First, living introverted is a term use Change the form of the verb used show examples to describe the person who has just want to live in peace place, they have no interest in loud and stressful things. And after all they just want to be alone. Maybe this kind of people seemed boring and solitary but it's not quite like that. Living introverted also has its benefits. The people having an introverted lifestyle, they have a coherent way of thinking and a high ability of focus on their work They have the ability to observe sensitively, delicately and dependently. Second it's about an extroverted lifestyle, it's the opposite way of living introverts. People living like this way are very interested in excitement, love to communicate and hang out with people, that the reason why the introverts always bring positive energy to people, they know how to be attractive and have many relationships. Beside those advantages, extroverts are also extremely susceptible to being influenced by others and sometimes losing themselves In conclusion, a lifestyle is the choice of each person, but it is best to harmoniously combine it to make life more meaningful