Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games together is a good way to build closer relationships. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

To begin, playing together has various advantages in a relationship. Moreover, personally, I believe it is one of the best things to make a bond stronger. I think the aforementioned way for two reasons that I will explore in the ensuing essay. First of all, it helps to get a chance to spend more time with each other and make a good relationship. People can know each other most when they can interact frequently. My personal example is a compelling illustration. For example, during my childhood, I play lots of games with a boy who is from my neighbour house. we know most of the staff of each other what is my favourite things and my character various things for that whenever I face any situation, I talk with him for his consultation and he also comes foreword my help. That thing makes our friendship strong. All of that becomes possible for our getting roams by playing together. Secondly, you can more opportunity help your mate in a time of difficulty that can be a building block to drive the relationship into deeper. When people face an unwelcome situations that circumstances who help them become closer in his heart, it is a normal phenomenon. For instance, in my school years, I used to play games with one of my friends. At that time, I found my friend was quite upset for some days about his family matter, but he did not want it to be share; so, he never talk about it with anybody, but one day he was in his severe situation that time, I forced him to give me hints that situation. As a result of some hard work, I am able to manage his position. It makes our bond stronger. In the light of the foregoing, I feel if we had no chance to play together we would not be too close. To sum up, playing together help to strengthen a relationship because you can know your partner through the exposer and can get help or serve it in the difficulties of others.