Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days kids are playing online sport and not spending much time on physical games. This is happening because youth are attracting to digital cover. As per my opinion, definitely this is a negative improvement. In this essay, we will discuss the logic of this kind of evolution and will mention the sense like easy availability of electronic gadgets and parents are not aware of the value of athletics. We will discuss each of the reasons below. Firstly, there are many digital gadgets which are available at the lowest prices and each family member is having each digital screen. So parents are buying those items and giving them to youngsters without thinking about their future. For instance, we have five mobile phones in my family and we are using them for online business. Hence, due to the cheap prices, digital screens are available and it is leading to spending much time in front of the screens. Secondly, parents are not teaching the value of sports because they are not aware of it. Both father and mother are not helping teenagers to know the worth of playing physical sport. For example, India did not win many medals in the previous Olympics because parents did not teach/prepare them well for the sports. This is why adolescents are spending a lot of time in front of the cover. To conclude, I would say that,definitely this is a negative advancement for youngsters. Both the reasoning, easy availability of gadgets and parents not knowing the value of games are leading to negative progress for children. Due to these logics, children are focusing more on online games rather than playing physical sports.