In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

The driverless vehicles will be broaden every where in next century. The only passengers of this transportation mode will be left inside, not the driver. This essay argues that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. This automobile's invention could reduces the huge amount of cost that spent on production. In these days car industries are not making lots of money than used to. Many new technologies in the production lines are taking place human's work include the driver position. For example, Tesla is the prime investor who have improved their driverless mode and put it on the market. They use AI to learn the context of the road so the car's autopilot system could escape from any obstruct item by itself. This is a phenomenon impact that impress the customers. Moreover, the greater benefit from this technology is disabled people are able to drive a car themselves without helper. This is increasing self-assured among these disability people community. As a highlight in a study, the data shows the lower case's number of patients who is lack of ability to do a daily basis was diagnose with metal illness which is a result from feeling isolated out of the society. On the downside, we all accept that Al is a "still" learning machine that need a lot more conditions and cased which have to input by a human. It is not reliable some times. The road accidents could happen if the manufacture removes all of the manual system control. For instance, the news shows an evident of small car crashed which is an effect from using self parking in proper parking space inside a local mall in USA. In conclusion, The coming of driverless vehicles provide many positive consequences and the flaw in an advanced technology might affect a negative outcome. But the advantages of driverless vehicles still outweigh the disadvantages as mentioned. However, The safety of passengers should be a major concern of any travel mode.