Some people argue that technological inventions, such as smartphones, are making people less socially active. Do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era,various advancements are being made. Most popular of them are innovations in mobile phones and various types of apps which multitude are using.Some people opine that invention of mobile phones has made people less social active. I am at logger heds with the statement and I will discuss both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs before arriving to relevant conclusion. The very first argument which surround my opinion to be considered is advancements in technology made us indulged in our own businesses.Due to various apps and features individuals just scrolling all over. people just wanted to be with their phone and wanted to forgot all the world. Coming to another aspect which is it has made persons more socially active.Due to advancements in mobile technology people are more socially connected through apps like Snapchat,Facebook,Instagram etc.Now people are more socially connected to their loved ones wheather they are living in different state or different country.They can easily contact them using these popular social sites. Also by phones individuals are more connected to their role models or their favourite celebrities. In addition to this,in terms of academics students are accessing information in a very convenient manner through these phone and social websites. Information from all the corners of the world are reaching to every juvillien and learner.In terms of entertainment movies and every thing which is made for entertainment purposes is reaching worldwide due to these mobiles. To sum up,saying that mobiles have made people socially less active is not appropriate instead it made individuals to connect to this global village