Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that nowadays crime has extensively increased worldwide. The question is, are the video games the reason for increasing the crime? In this essay, I am going to draw my own point of view. In terms of the problem, the growth of the violence in multiple cities around the world is associated with the spread of cruelty games in entertainment markets. The main reason given to support this claim is that the excitement and the fascination that these games bring are the key essential to create a popular and top rank game. To illustrate, gaming industries are usually adding excitement tools and real life scene to raise the income by manipulating in gamer’s feeling. In other words, when a child playing a war game that has the main character fighting with different types of guns and explosive items, which is adversely affect on the player status not only mentally but also emotionally. Hence, the development of thrilling games will directly boost the gaming world influx which in turn leads to build up a stressful and cruel generations. Moreover, the absence of parent supervision plays a vital role in raising a criminal. While parents busy with they duties, children left without guides in spending their time on playing games. This is because letting the children with no limitations on playing games that are suitable for their age is a potential reason to raise the violence. Regardless parents censorship, violent games are now easily accessible due to the spread of advirtisment advertisements of these games in almost every website or application that the children use for their other intentions. Thus, allowing the children to play games unrestrictedly is going to expand the violence incidences unintentionally. In conclusion, it is evident that video games has prominent influence in increasing the crime rate among children. Entertainment companies and parents must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating the future.