E-mail have had a huge impact on professional and social communication. However, their effect have been positive and negative. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

It is undeniable that electronic mail has been used as a major form of communication in working as well as social environment. In this essay, I will explain the positive side that encompasses this is accepted as a cheapest, easiest and quickest way of interaction worldwide as comparison to its negative aspect such as this needs sedentary lifestyle and more burden for clerical staff. The major criticism of this type of official communication is this requires immediate response because,for reply in no time, the clerical employee needs to perform a task in a rush which leads to chances of mistake. For example, a manufacturing company got an order of production with detail of the product in response the company transmit the different price list of products by mistake. Additionally, this types of interference need a more sedentary lifestyle because one must be setting at a specific place to check and send correspondence. For evidence, in office, the customer service representative should seat in a chair to check electronic mails all the time However, despite above-mentioned,drawbacks there are many advantages of electronic correspondence which includes ease, inexpensive and quickness. Firstly, this form of interaction has a prominent effect on official and social life because it is easy to use, anyone can create an ID and receive,and discharge their message. Secondly, this is inexpensive to communicate officially and socially because when there is the email address anything such as digital images, big files and folders can be sent without any cost. Thirdly, It is fast to deliver information because it works through an internet connection, which conveys any categories message in a minute worldwide. For illustration, in one of my brother's,marriage we invited 500 guests using this system, which was simplest, fastest and no cost at all method of transferring invitation. In conclusion, in spite of a problem in rush time and need more deactive lifestyle, it is mostly used as well as effortless, expeditious, and economical in consigning letters. Thus, the benefit of this way of delivering directives has a prominent impact on the working and cultural environment outweigh the drawbacks if it.