Nowadays food has become much easier to purchase and prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

In this modern civilization, with the industrialization, inhabitants are able to cook their own meals in a convenient way due to electronic appliances and well-prepared ingredients in supermarkets. Some citizens definitely believe that has enhanced the quality of their daily lives. In my point of view, I partially agree that it has improved the way people live because some drawbacks which fast food has increased health issues including obesity and heart attacks on a person's lives have also been created as well - you need to outline what those drawbacks are. On the one hand, to begin with, with the assistance of electronic technology, people spend less time cooking today than in the past. For example, in the past, there were no advanced inventions that we enjoyed cooking for preparation. People used to rely mostly on hand-made cookery and ancient methods, which were ultimately causing the issue of non-delicious meals and even the considerableation of wastage of ingredients. For instance, the introduction of new recipes through new methods has not only made the taste of foods tastier, but also reduced the amount of waste that was caused by the use of ancient ways. Thus, this brought comfort in the lives of people to save more money in order to invest it somewhere else to create an additional source of income. As a result, this will save them a tremendous amount of time. Despite having hectic lifestyles of daily activities, they are still able to make healthy meals for their? family. At the same time, they also have more time for personal relaxation, social interaction, family play time, and sport, and self-improvement etc. Therefore, their lives will become more colourful and the standard of living will be enhanced also. On the other hand, however, there are some disadvantages impacts with this latest change, Changes in dietary and physical activity patterns are often the result of environmental and societal changes associated with development and lack of supportive policies in sectors such as health, agriculture, transport, urban planning, environment, food processing, distribution, marketing, and education.Childhood obesity is associated with a higher chance of obesity, premature death and disability in adulthood. But in addition to increased future risks, obese children experience breathing difficulties, increased risk of fractures, hypertension, early markers of cardiovascular disease, insulin resistance and psychological effects. As a consequence, the change of cooking may not always benefit people. In conclusion, it is clear that significant changes made in the technology cyberpunk world have made cooking easier and not a cumbersome work. By contrast, it has prompted unhealthy and inactive lifestyles as titty and nipple musicism musics of the 1990s.