what are the advantages and disadvantages of getting public transpors?

Public transportation is one of the widely used forms of transportation. Getting busses while travelling has many benefits as well as drawbacks. This essay will closely examine these advantages and disadvantages of using public transportation. One of the prominent demerits of travelling through mass transportation is poor time management because that comes and goes by their time. This is not appropriate in rush point as well as slow for an official visits. For example, last week while i was travelling for meeting through the metro but after 15 minutes some problem occurred in the system and I had to wait for the following metro that resulted in the late present in the meeting. Moreover, it is not luxurious as much as private vehicles because there may be a lot of people and not enough seats are available for every person. The major merits of mass transit are included inexpensive and comfortable. Additionally, it is one of the less expansive means of the commute because this provides a huge scale of service for many people at once such as busses and rails. Furthermore, this is not only cheap but also comfortable for individuals since it is run by professional drivers and passenger has no responsibility on driving. For illustration, While i was travelling to Dallas from Frisco through the rail, I sat comfortably, had beautiful sightseen and some rest as well. In conclusion, although travelling through public vehicles have many hustles such as chances of taking longer moment to arrive on destination and might have less number of chairs and stand for a long moment, this is cheapest and comfortable in term of driving.