Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and this is their parents' faults, others say that schools are be blame. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear that children are becoming more undisciplined. while there are certain people who argue that children are more with their friends because of gradients carelessness, others advocate that it is because of loose school discipline. In this essay, I will describe both views and explain my support for the later perspective. On the one hand, people who believe that the younger generation is becoming more aggressive and the level of their discipline among peers are unacceptable because of their father and mother's negligences. They are more responsible for their standard of demeanour since kids spend longer time with them at home. For example, children stay with family for around 16 hours a day and most of their character is developed at an early age. Therefore, it is parents' duty to build their child's character as a whole person with long life experience. On the other hand, some explain that it is the school's obligation to enlighten the students a good behaviour among friends and others. Moreover, Teachers are supposed to give lessons on moral science and monitor their overall discipline among friends. Furthermore, Pupils are enrolled on classes to develop their career as well as overall behavioural growth such as good character, morality, behaviour and positive thought. In conclusion, nowadays, the level of conduct of youngsters is below the social standard and this is happening because of lack of proper observation and control. This only can be achieved through the combined effort of both the parents and the school. in my opinion, juveniles should provide their quality time and the academy also should impose certain rules and regulate accordingly.