Some people think that governments should give financial support to artists, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally accepted that those who are working as an artist, musicians, and poets should get financial support from the government, while some people think that is not necessary. This essay will demonstrate both side's benefits and drawbacks throughout the following paragraphs. I wholeheartedly agree that the government should support these people with the material cost. On the one hand, the entertainment sections provided by this group of community have become one of the essential parts of human lives. In the modern period, people tend to care and concern more about relaxing. Many of them should listen to music while doing work or reading a book when they have free time because they believe that can help them reduce their stress by consuming these things. For instance, on the way home, sitting in the Friday traffic in Bangkok for 2 hours, rather than just sit and wait, people decide to turn on their music in high volume to lead their boring minds out from stuck in the 4 squares truck out, and let their mind chill out from singing and listening to their favourite songs. This situation can help the workers prevent their stress from work, thus the authority should help them provide more convenience to both the maker and the consumer by providing the expenditure to them on buying the instruments. On the other hand, the reason why some groups said this is a waste, is because they think that there are more significant sections of the nation that really need financial support such as medical and the educational institution. Furthermore, these factors seem to be more necessary to all the residents than the entertaining parts. In conclusion, the header of the country should not ignore the entertaining parts, due to the singer and musician can make the workers release their minds from all the problems of the company in the day. As a suggestion, people should support the art piece because it sometimes builds motivation.