Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

It is clear that more individuals are moving to other countries. Many citizens are going to the alien territory for securing their careers. In this essay, the reasons for going out of place such as to study and find a better job as well as what will happen in 30 years may encompass change in immigration law will stop immigrants and the development may bring opportunity within the country will be discussed. The main reasons for leaving their own space and going to a foreign land could be pursuing tertiary education and a better working environment. In detail, thousands of scholars come out from their own land to enrol in international universities which will provide them with competitive skills and knowledge. This will help them to live a life of wish. For example, my brother went to Australia to achieve his masters in accountancy so that he can make a career as a Certified accountant. Moreover, another prominent reason can be finding the best job in the international market. There are hundreds of well educated qualified persons who are not able to settle their activity based on the degree and skill they are possessed with. Therefore, they shift to alien countries and live luxuriously such as doctors, nurses and engineers. However, in 30 years interval, this trend may revolution significantly because of changes in immigration statutes and development in the local areas. Furthermore, after that long time, the government might modify the immigration code and try to impose strict rules for immigrants. This would reduce the number of individuals going to another place. Additionally, another transition may appear such as the progress in the local government can bring new opportunities to keep their talent locally. For instance, advancements in public infrastructure can employ dozens of engineers, hospitals might demand increased numbers of doctors and nurses. In conclusion, in lieu of gaining competitive education and live a fantastic life people are leaving their motherland, although this situation would be altered in three decades if there is updating law for international people as well as a flourishment at the national level.