in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, owning a home rather than renting one is essential for humans. Overall, I personally argue that it depends on the situation of the people who are living and the opportunity of background financial. Looking for more details? There are several benefits to owning a home in the biggest cities. First, if the citizens stay in the biggest cities, there are rich people because owning a home in the capital city is costly. Secondly, if the citizens who are staying and living in rural areas have the biggest house and the biggest land for farming, they will feel confident and safe with their own property for a long time. For instance, people who live in rural areas own land for agriculture and farming, whereas humans living in capital cities own homes because they have a lot of money for investment. On the other hand, the cons of owning a home in a capital city are the highest tax and the cost of construction. Moreover, the crowded traffic and lack of polite use of land by the government made the regulation low. However, the few people who are living in remote areas are making the rate of population the lowest compared to the capital city. For example, the kompas news found that 20% of the population in the capital city owns a home, compared to 80% of people renting apartments in suburban areas. In conclusion, the members of society who are living and staying for owning homes and renting are dependent on their financial and their capacity for needs.