Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a presumption that it is advantageous to study with peers in a class physically rather than in a virtual environment at home. I partially agree to this statement because there are both merits and demerits for this scenario which I will be discussing further. To begin with, the major advantage of studying offline is it enhances social life. Firstly, being surrounded by people with diverse cultures and mindsets would make us ready to adapt with time. Moreover, this would make significant developments in the kids professional life as well. Secondly, it develops time management skills as the kid has to stick to a specific time routine. As the child needs to wake up at a specific time as he needs to attend school at certain time. Further, in school they maintain a schedule for class hours and break timings. For instance, my cousin who is a 14-year-old used to be very disciplined with his studies but covid pandemic has messed his routine as he need not be physically present in school this led to time wasting. Therefore, offline schools though does not seem to make a magnificent differences it overall builds child’s diverse skills. On contrary, online-education is the most happening thing these days. Due to the fact that, it brings comfort as they need not wake up early in order to get ready and travel to institute. In addition to this, it would not waste the most valuable resource that is Time. Followed by this, it also provides possibility to study various things rather than just school subjects thereby developing broader knowledge. For example, this lockdown which made everyone restricted to house, allowed children to learn various things such as coding, marketing and art opened opportunities for them to earn by freelancing. To sum up, it proved to be beneficial as well.