Topic: When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of salary during selecting a task which was always debatable has now become more controversial,few crowd claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.the substantial influence of this trend has sparked, controversy over the potential impact in recent years.I fully disagree with this statement because sometimes we should ignore the salary factor.The same will discuss in this essay, Analyzing the statement and explaining the further, first and foremost reason behind this is that nowadays most of the crowd think about only money which is not good for the future because sometimes humans should take things out of the box because at the start of their career we should only talk about an experience because that time we need experience for our future growth. Another striking benefit in this regard is that pay is a crucial part of any appointment but career satisfaction is more important than money. For example,shown in a study that families who are getting high pay are not happy with their tasks and work environment of their workplaces, probing ahead, the main underlying reason steam the fact is that,today there are so many types jobs where the population have to take risk of their soul but salaries are too high. However, few nations believe that activity never can be bought from money so they reckon law pay rather than take risk of heart.Moving further it is pertinent to mention that people should enjoy their soul but some individuals do hard work for getting promotion and appraisal it is good but not fair for health because health should also be the first period of growth. For instance,found in a survey that held in 100 families that they like to take high income or comfortable heart with stay with family so 93 society choose comfortable task rest selected high pay. To conclude,according to the statement aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the high salary is not the solution of soul human should think about other things of activity such as family and health and friends.