Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to working in a company, some think that experienced employees such as elderly people are more helpful, whereas others believe that it's better to change and hire the youth. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and state my own opinion on the matter. To begin with, some adults are in favour of preferring elders for job positions in various companies. Firstly, they are experienced. This means that they already know how to solve possible problems that may come their way, and what is better for their firm. Moreover, they seem to be indispensable even if you would want to recruit young people since they could train them, and show them how to properly do their tasks. So a business could not work without them. On the other hand, some firmly believe that the future belongs to the youth, and we should hire them to run businesses. For instance, they think that youngsters could be like a breath of fresh air, and shake things up in the company, bringing necessary new ideas to reinvent the business and attract new customers. Furthermore, in recent times, youngsters have proved that they are willing to learn, and they want to show what they're capable of, so they represent a great asset. In my opinion, both these personalities are needed if you want your firm to stay afloat, and the wisdom and experience of the elderly have to mix with the freshness and enthusiasm of younger members of our society in order to run a successful activity. In conclusion, there are diverging opinions when it comes to what people should be hired in a firm, however, I do believe that both these figures are necessary, and should work together in order to have great results in everything they work on.