Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

In the contemporary world, the percentage of people, who do not save healthy lifestyle such as to harness food with high calories and to live without physical activities. This essay will discuss what kind of causes lead to keep unhealthier life also some means of solutions which encourage the person to be healthier such as usage of television programmes and money problems. Basically, good physical conditions are important for every individual and all periods of life anely associated with health. Nowadays the general public has a monotonous life, which can be the first reason for the lack of sport in personal experience. In addition, the many periods of humanity are built on the way between house and job, so it means the lack of time. That is why, employees usually use unhealthier foods like fast food. Secondly, the problem is caused by expensive equipment. Likewise, in order to save a healthy lifestyle, humanity has not have enough conditions. For example, going to the gym and diet subsistence are expensive. Ultimately, it can be difficult to save the style of living in the right way. The most sustainable decision to invite every individual to have a healthier lifestyle is showing TV projects about useful diet also decreasing the cost of gyms or build some equipment on public place in order to do exercises. If completely safer and healthier food recipes will be shown on television, a majority can be encouraged to use healthy foods every day. Moreover, all solutions certainly make people healthier. In conclusion, health is an essential part of life for every person that is why it is important to save it by usage some food recipes and doing exercises with free equipment.