Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Nowadays parents in my hometown parents buy whatever they want and anything what they ask to their children. But, is it a good direction to bring up children and what results could this style of parent’s education have for children as they get older? Overall, this is really happen very often and everybody encountered with it, but not everyone thinks about consequences of this. Firstly, you will cultivate wrong qualities in the child. Buying wishes for every their whim. It makes them arrogant and will demand it from you. In addition, they become spoiled and feel like they are better than other children. So, considering all of the above, we can say that this is a bad way of raising children. To avoid all these problems, we should crawl with the carrot and stick method or other parenting strategies that give children a parlous upbringing. Secondly, it can lead to big problems and negative consequences as children grow up. Wrong qualities like arrogance and impudence could be a cause of problems with social activity and independence and responsibility. While you are buying a regular expensive toy to you child because you think that it makes him happy, it’s destroying his feature. For example, teenagers, who got whatever they desire from their family, have no determination to achieve their goals in the future. In conclusion, don’t forget that parents cannot be always with them and them should teach them to responsibility and self- depending to make their feature better living with basic rules as well. This is only possible if parents control it. The family members should study their kids to be well-disciplined.