Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

In this contemporary epoch there is a steady growth in the number of people becoming obese and the lack of physical fitness. This essay will discuss the reasons for this question such as high-priced healthy foods and gym membership and it will be constructed TV shows which constitute the cooking of healthy foods to solute this problem. There are a plethora of fibres and fitness clubs for developing a healthy lifestyle of people, but this healthy foods and subscriptions to the gym are very expensive. People eat unhealthy food due to their insufficient time, health unawareness and cost, the fast- food food is cheap than good foods. In meantime, in gym clubs, people have to pay even more money for the gym and for the trainer. For example, from my own,experience my friend prefers a healthy lifestyle and he spends three times more money on food and the gym than others. This proves that in our city a healthy lifestyle costs a lot of money. The possible solution for this problem is making a TV show about cooking healthy foods at home. Most people cook foods for their family thanks to culinary TV programs which consider ways of cooking various types of foods. It is necessary to increase the number of cooking shows that teach people how to cook healthy food at home, both good and cheap. For instance, there is a program "Eat and lose weight!" on the TNT channel where the host of the show calls on a professional chef and a nutritionist for help, and they come up with how to make a cutlet or a chocolate cake from a very high-calorie to cutlet or a chocolate cake, but half the calories. To conclude, in this modern world the number of people who have an unhealthy lifestyle increase suddenly day by day, because high-cost of the good foods and gym membership. The possible solution for this is to increase the number of television shows for cooking healthy foods.