Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that television programming should raise public awareness of social concerns. In my opinion, shows this kind of shows are necessary in popular TV Broadcast. The main reason for my viewpoint is more and more people watches only well-known TV programmes. In this essay I will explain my point of view. Nowadays, people of all years watch TV programs, and this is becoming more popular every day. If TV programs decide to teach people to think about the problems of the country, then everyone who watches popular programs will learn about the difficulties of their country and take responsibility for these difficulties of their country. In addition, it can improve the quality of life of the community. For example, TV programs every day report on the country's impending problems, crimes, environmental problems, and others. On the other hand, it can also be argued that these programs negatively affect specific types of people, such as children. for example, for those who have not yet grown up, we need entertainment programs that teach children to be happy, to be good people, and so on. There are people in society who have problems with the nervous system and if they watch every day the problems of the country and the cruel facts about the modern world, they will suffer even more because of this. In conclusion, I think there are some reasons for TV shows to show not only social issues but also entertainment programs for some people. Most of these TV programs were useful for most people and I think TV programs should teach people to think about the country and be more responsible with the country's problems.