Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain group of individuals believe that newspapers are always have played a principal role in learning news whilst others opine that learning news have numerous methods such as social platforms. I completely agree with the latter opinion because learn knowledge without borders and limits. In this essay, I will draw my arguments to support my viewpoint. To begin with, In today's modern world use of smartphones and the widespread internet brings humans a convenient way to receive new ideas. Due to the development of technology, people could easier and quickly catch the latest news by browsing the websites. For example, people use their own phones, laptops or computers to gain the international or local news at home rather than buy the newspapers in the store, moreover online news gives readers a better experience of learning the news. On the other hand, in recent years, various social media are being seen fake information online. It is one of the reasons someone do not know whether the news could be believed. First, newspapers are considered a more reliable source of information compared to other sources nowadays. This is because the news is usually well-written and researched by professional journalists and thoroughly checked, edited, and censored by news -editorial departments before their publication. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think that both newspapers and other media are excellent ways to learn about new things. Those have advantages and disadvantages respectively, therefore I believe that the most important is what does everyone learn and how do they use this knowledge in society.