Computer games are becoming very popular among children of all ages and nationalities. Parents say they are concerned because these games have little educational value and many harmful effects. Do you agree or disagree?

In this, modern era the technology has made rapid progress in the last few years, thus it has given feasibility to operate any games even on the smallest device. Although, many people believe that it has a major effect on the students and ones who play the games online. I agree with the given statement as it will reduce to be creative and has some dangerous impact. Firstly, spending more time on online games it will impact their studies and imagination. In the recent report of the Hindustan times show that there is rapid progress in the school going student for spending more time in involving themself in computer games, as result this year the percentage of passing students has reduced dramatically. It shows that pupils, who are not spending more time studying the regular curriculum are falling behind than those students who are spending less time in playing games. Further, It will reduce to think more which eventually makes them to be less creativity in their life. Secondly, it has many sides effect of playing games in computers as well as on mobile phones, Most of them who spend playing games more will lose their eye sight which will cause them to wear glass. Which eventually will impact their life. For example, In China, most of the students wear an eyeless even during the initial stage of their life, further, many students will fall ill when they try to study on the books. According to DR. Patel, there is an increase in cases of headaches special in lower-class students, as a result of them had low grades in their studies. Spending more time online games will cause them to pay a high price by visiting hospitals. In conclusion, some believe that computer games are essential, but it has major effects on student future and can lead to damage other parts of the body. Which will cause them to harm in the later stages in life.