Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, smoking has been judged by some individuals which should completely be prohibited in the public areas, as it totally affect both users and surrounded people. Although I agree that smoking may cause to health issues, I do not think that definite banning of smoking in all areas is not the best solution. This essay will discuss this topic using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points. On the one hand, the diminutive particles of smoke that spread from cigarettes present the plenty of social health problems. This would mean that lung received those particles in the exceed standard level could gradually be damage, contribute to the possibility of lung cancer For example, studies consistently reveal children who spend more time with parents who smoking-addict, indicating a high level of respiratory function, compared to those that dedicate no smoking. Therefore, it is apparent that why some people assert that is worthwhile smoking's banning in society. On the one hand, be able to perform more value to the public than some individuals might previously assume. not only. but also For instance,, leading to increase As a result, even if so are not as essential for, there is benefit to. Them To sum up, even though there are clear benefits of ensuring, I do believe that. In future. `should consider for both