Some people believe that radio is the best source to get news while other think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views.

In this digital era, individuals are more curious to know what is happening around the world.A section of society asserts that, wireless device is the good source to get in touch with surroundings whereas, a few people says that scree can provide wider detail of information. This essay will analyses both the ideologies in the subsequent paragraphs with my opinion. To begin with, wireless has tremendous reach and frequency of people. Individuals who engross in any kind of activity can listen to the telegraphy either they are commuting to any place or working in office. A survey conducted by the National Broadcasting Bureau revealed that fifty percent of consumption of telegraphy is outside the home especially in cars. Apart from this, radio is cost effective device. Its production is not only less expensive but also capture the market fastly which resulting in On the other hand, there are numerous reasons to watch news on Screen. Firstly light emitting diodes shows the video along with the audio. Due to it, viewers can easily memorize for long time. If I had seen the live telecast on television, I could have understood the detail concept behind it. Moreover, it is easy to absorb the information when the host is talking. To conclude, there could be few challanges of but overall it is favourable development in terms of convenience and long lasting impression on minds.