Question- Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose .discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

In the advanced pace world, technology is growing very fast gradually. A number of communities believe that radio is the best way to get into the news from our surroundings,while a plethora of people said that television is the best source of purpose. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. With regard to, most of the prominent reasons some people like radio rather than television. Firstly, recently diverse countries radio was useful in old-time,but few individuals are like nowadays because it is very cheap in price. Secondly, it is small in size and can be carried easily from another place. In order to it run without electricity and today's it is very useful driving in the car full entertainment music, stories and get new updates. Moreover, a lot of citizens believe that television is a good way to get recent updates. Not only but also, in smart TV there are many channels in which we can watch the show,news,movies,sports and tolisten listen music with the colour video even though watching the radio feel boring. Furthermore, Now in the modern era, it is easily available in all the markets. For instance, in modern coming smart screens, we can connect it with network and do anything such as surfing internet or office work which is very useful and comfortable. Lastly, we can watch it without any fear of network or range as compared to a walkman. Thus, the coming generation more prefers to get television. Although, the electricity consumption is more in the modern era. In conclusion, this essay discusses more effective. In my opinion television are colourful graphics mostly uses in modern times.