Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discussions about the capabilities and strengths between opposite genders are always debatable. While the perception of many people in this contemporary world is set to believe that the male gender is stronger and competitive than the female, others disagree with this opinion. I firmly agree with the former opinion and provide necessary examples to back up my view in the forthcoming paragraphs. The very strong and proven reason for people, including me, to believe that men are stronger is their genetically adapted physical and mental strengths. To be more precise, if we closely observe physiological and psychological stamina are the utmost important traits for an individual to work for longer durations in pressurised situations. The majority of the top management positions across the enterprise organisations are occupied by them, for instance, Satya Nadella, Mark Zuckerberg, Elon Musk to name a few. It needs a great amount of energy and time allocation to achieve success, which is basically lacking in women. On the other hand, the secondary reason to strengthen my opinion is their soft nature, and I believe that women are family-oriented and more strong in the upbringing of children to produce more productive and creative youth for future generations. While I agree that women should equally participate in all activities, I personally feel that both genders have to take different responsibilities of a family to bring a balance in society. It is a proven fact as per the statistics of the world, for example, 78% of the top positions across industries and sports verticals are male-dominated, which indirectly resembles the competitive nature of gentlemen over ladies. In conclusion, the majority of society believes that men are stronger than women by birth, while the other part of the community differs from this view. I strongly agree with the former notion, as it is genetically proven and agreed by the world because the physical and mental fitness of the male gender is stronger than the feminine gender.