Question- Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose .discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

In the advanced pace world, some groups suggest that radio is the most appropriate way to get news. In contrasts others opine that television is the best way to get knowledge about what is happening all around the world. Commencing with the most prominent reasons that why several individuals prefer small screen. Firstly, technology is growing faster to make our life easier for society. Secondly, it provides us with both audio and video which is more convenient. To cite an example recent survey carried out and the scientist said that life is impossible without TV as there are various platforms from where pupils get knowledge and improve their skills by watching sports, national or international news, movies and discovery channels. On the other hand, the transmission is too outdated and provide only an audio facility. Furthermore, it requires good quality of the signal to hear the news. To elaborate, it provides few channels with lots of ads. If the signal gets lost, then it is very difficult to connect again and takes more time. To conclude, it totally depends upon the people view but according to my perspective that, tv is more beneficial to get information which is very fastest and easiest way. It makes people happy to watch tv from their hectic schedule.