The Internet contains a lot of information. However, sometimes this information is incorrect or inaccurate. To what extent Do you agree or disagree

Recently, a huge volume of information has appeared widely on in the Internet which is useful for users. While some people claim that those contexts are accurate entirely, I strongly oppose this idea based on the course from updaters and managers. From the perspective of người đưa thông tin, there are several mistakes from them contributing to increasing the incorrect news on the internet. It is clear that numerous information is updated by a person, thus, those are merely individual opinions that hardly verify. For this reason, it only enables viewers to approach a single sight in a discussion. In addition, factly, considerable news in the network background can be altered by other people for personal purposes as trolling, hence, it results in the incorrection in those contents. For example, the profile of the new head coach of the Hanoi football club on Wikipedia which is one of the most access times websites was changed easily. From the perspective of Interner managers, they meet some limited elements in managing the contents due to the quality of verified systems and quantity of information. It is noticeable that millions of videos or blogs,... are uploaded worldwide daily, therefore, it is too much for censors to control wholely. According to Facebook, every 8 hours, a content manager has to verify an average of over 1000 readings or videos. Moreover, censorship support systems are programmed to release core information via keywords. As a result, significant writers and filmers can alter their titles that not only appeal to viewers but also avoid controlling. It is a fact that there are numerous videos on Youtube which are extremely toxic for children that are reported every day. In conclusion, I would agree that substantial information on the Internet is inaccurate for users, thus, they should consider opting for the right knowledge to comprehend.