It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

Nowadays, people are facing numerous amounts of pressure in their day in and day out lives which is enhancing stress in their lives. This essay will discuss reasons for such including work-life balance and increased job pressure. This dissertation will also suggest solutions for reducing it such as exercise and family time. On the one hand, people are working longer hours because the workforce is a competitive domain and they want to climb the corporate ladder. In addition, they have more job pressure because they place themselves in unfavourable conditions. For example, some people work harder to get a high status and a high paying job which leads to result in mental and physical stress among them because they have to work overtime with increased pressure. On the other hand, exercise and family time both are essential to mitigate such stress-related issues. People need to understand the importance of their life. To exemplify, a daily walk or jogging will help to keep them as fit as a fiddle, also in burning strain. Another example of it, is spending some time with their family or peers. Therefore, in order to reduce stain people have to follow such healthy regimes. To conclude, Although in today's competitive environment everyone has to be part of the rat race; which is the primary cause of increasing stress. The increase of pressure in life could result in another health issues, yet there would be a number of feasible methods to solve the problems such as, healthy regimes approach which makes our lives a lot less stressful.