Some people do same type of work for long time, while others change the type of work frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern age, a vast majority of people, who just turn to be an adult, are likely to change their job although those jobs are excellence in both service and salary. While there are those people who are less likely to change their type of work, people would change the type of work for many reasons. I believe that each way has its own advantages and drawbacks. However, I think that changing the type of work often can help those labourers find themself easily. In the country, workers nowadays can be categorized into two groups which are the old generation and new generation employees, and each type of them has its mindset. For example, While the old workers tend to be more loyal to an organization, those youngsters act on a company as a stepping stone to make them get more money. Another reason is changing the type of work is able to make them gain experience in each type of work, which makes them understand and can do almost everything. However, there are many people who are experts in their way such as investors. In the stock exchange, for example, there are many investors who have the experience and composure to make a profit. Apart from it, there are not likely to do anything because they have to focus and analyze a graph of the stock. Moreover, their job can give plenty of money, so there is no reason to change their job. To conclude, if that person already finds themself what to do, they could focus on their ay one hundred per cent. While there are many people who do not know about their abilities, I think it is a good way that trying to change the type of a job in their early career might help them planning about their pathway career.