Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is essential to every individual. Some people believe that schooling should begin for children at a young age (4 years), whereas others admit that it should be started at the age of 7. This essay agrees with both former and the later statement that teenagers can join educational institutions either at age four or seven. Advocates who send their child at the age of four have more chances to be ahead of others in their career. The proposals are actually in the form of acquiring more knowledge earlier that can benefit in the later school years in terms of being competitive over their peers in answering a question quicker. Furthermore, teenagers might get a well-paid job in a company since youth may acquaint with lots of technical areas. It has therefore concurred that formal education at the age of 4 is merit to pupils. For instance, recent research conducted by Cambridge University has revealed that nearly 50% of pupils who studied so early have succeeded in getting highly paid jobs in comparison to others. Nevertheless, there is a reason for sending children who are 7 years old to academies, as these people need more exercise before that age which assists in body development without being hindered by the demanding tasks such as homework and assignments that can obstruct individuals growth; hence, it is agreed that teens physique has to be enhanced before going for educational centres. For example, infants from some Indian universities are tall compared to others because of not allowing schoolchildren at an early age. To conclude, both approaches have their merit where humans can opt to promote one’s children either at an early age or at the age of seven. I believe that people can send their child to a coaching centre at age 4 or 7.