More and more children are becoming obese. What are the causes of this and What are the effects.

Children health problems in the recent era are constantly on the rise, overweight is one of them. This situation has several reasons; it has some long-term effects. All these will explore in the ensuring essay. To begin with, do not follow a productive lifestyle and eating unhealthy food are the main reasons for Obesity. Children actively consume first food, which is unhygienic. For example, many students consuming junk foods during school time and they are attracting to these foods, for which there are no rules. Additionally, these days, children are maintaining an unhealthy lifestyle by watching television and using gadgets. Most children are not getting enough physical activity and the results are detrimental, also parents do not give proper time. On the other hand, these causes have long term consequences. Although fast food is effective for instant eating and those who have no time to make food, it is unhygienic and damages our immune system. For instance, children's obesity and different types of health problems boom. Consequently, Due to a bad lifestyle they do not maintain relationships with family and friends; however, they face a bad amalgam of illness stress and drug abuse. In conclusion, it must be highlighted that obesity in children is responsible for eating unhealthy food and feeling to lead a productive life. If do not find out the problem of solving the effects of these factors will be even greater. Last but not least there is no denying that children ’s health problems have become a consideration issue