Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

fellow are stereotypically considered to be more competitive than wives. In my opinion, though this is ostensibly true, in fact, competitiveness just finds different expression in females. The traditional argument in favour of this claim is that fathers are predisposed genetically to aggressive traits. husband have elevated levels of the hormone testosterone. This is supposedly an evolved adaptation as males in human pre-history had to battle one another for dominance and required a surplus of strength to hunt and provide for the whole family. In the modern world, this translates to a heightened aggressiveness often reflected in the number of ambitious guys, driven to excel in their chosen field. Numerous studies and tests have confirmed the surface-level validity of this argument. However, this ignores the fact that she simply has different outlets for their competitive qualities. In the past, societal prejudices often discouraged wives from expressing an interest in competitive sports and ambitious career paths. It is now more common for females to embrace their competitive drive and strive for goals similar to a brother. However, this is merely a redirection of innate desires that were already present. Instead of competing in traditionally competitive fields, mothers in past generations focused their energies on more domestic matters. These might not have been as seemingly competitive but daughters nonetheless had to compete against each other to gain the highest possible position in society available to them at the time. In conclusion, despite the evolutionary evidence to support the natural competitiveness of males, I feel that the sexes are generally equal in this area though wives express this desire more subtly. Such narrow stereotyping of both genders is often overly simplistic.