More and more children are becoming obese. What are the causes of this and What are the effects?

The problem of health among children is constantly on the rise, overweight is one of them. This situation has several reasons; it has some long-term effects. All these will explore in the ensuring essay. To begin with, people do not follow a productive lifestyle and eating an unhealthy meal are the main reasons for Obesity. Children actively consume first food, which is unhygienic. For example, many students consuming junk foods during school time and they are attracting to these foods, for which there are no rules. Additionally, these days, infants are maintaining an unhealthy lifestyle by watching television and using gadgets. Most infants are not getting enough physical activity and the results are detrimental, also parents do not give proper time. On the other hand, these causes have long-term effects. Although fast food is effective for instant eating and those who have no time to make meals, it is unhygienic and damages our immune system. For instance, infant’s obesity and different types of health problems boom. Consequently, Due to a bad lifestyle, they do not maintain relationships with family and friends; however, they face a bad amalgam of illness, stress, and drug abuse. These circumstances their study and work productivity is not proper. In conclusion, it must be highlighted that obesity in infants is responsible for eating unhealthy cuisine and feeling to lead a productive life. If the solution to the problem is not found, the effect of these factors will be even greater. Last but not least there is no denying that children’s health problems have become a considerable issue.