Tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly negative impact on local inhabitants and the environment. However, others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of tourism and give your own opinion.

In the last few decades, tourism play a vital role in world economy and general people life. It is often argued that, tourism has some drawbacks which destroying local culture and climate. While other believe that, it helps to create new job markets and reducing poverty ety. In this passage I will try to explain both arguments and give my point of view. To begin with, for the improvement of the transportation system people can frequently visit any place around the world. For that reason, it is common to see changes in culture but when tow cultures mixed with each other it creates problems. Because adapt new one and forget their own root. Furthermore, most of the historical places or tourist places are not so clean because travelers through garages any where Join the words anywhere show examples. In addition many people means many vehicles which destroyed the freshness on those places. On the other hand, tourism is most growing industry nowadays. It is helps reduce poverty. It creates new job which helps people to earn more many and also live a decent life. For example, in Vietnam, income of per person increase because of boosts of tourism. Secondly, it is also gives a nation to show their cultural work like, hand crafts, pottery. Because, when foreign visitors brought those things and bring that with them more people became show interest on a country hand work. To conclude with, in my opinion tourism has lot of benefits compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to its disadvantages.we just need to increase facilities and promoting historical places.