Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

It has been argued that it would be better if juveniles can I acquire to spend their occasion on their own, whereas some others including me believe that families should allow their child to participate in groups for spending their free day. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain. On the one hand, it is well-documented that if offspring spent their time on their own, it would help them to be an independent person with a high level of self-confidence, which may contribute to being successful in their adulthood. Moreover, when toddlers learn how to occupy themselves they may not need anyone to rely on to spend their hour with, in,turn both their sadness and happiness might not attach to other people and as, a result they can control their feeling better. Similarly, doing so might not be affected by so-called peer pressure, which nowadays has created a lot of disastrous situations for both families and juveniles. On the other hand, some others claim that if parents allowed the youth to pass their second through engaging in groups, which is part of society, they can experience a sense of cooperation which, is valuable. Besides, by taking part in these kinds of places they can improve their productivity and critical thinking that may be useful in their personal life. Additionally, not only can they learn how to make friends, but they also learn how to keep their friendships under any circumstances. Moreover, coping with stress successfully is another significant step that can be taken by joining groups. In conclusion, Although it seems that there would be some benefits to passing youngster moment on their own like being independent, I personally tend to proponents of this view who believe that offspring should spend their free hour with others.