Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the quantity of children with obesity desease are growed up, some people beleive that goverment should be responsible for this problem. In this essay I will partly support this statement. At the modern society we have plenty of different food which is easy to buy. This food consists from sugar and oils. Children love sweet food, and the shops have huge assortiment of it. A lot of advertisemets offer to people fast and sweet food, which can lead to obessity, esspecially among the children. Moreover fast food restaurants such as Mac Donalds and KFS are very popular all over the world, because this meal is cheap and fast, and gives opportunity to the parents do not cook at home. Another reason of increasing quality of cases of children obesity that they prefer to spend a lot of time watching TV, Youtube, playing computer games and using social media. It leads to the lack of movements, and to the problems with weight as a result. To solve this problem govermant should create more sport centres, and arrange a lot of sports events for children, to involve them into sport. In conclusion, I would argue that goverment is responsible for childeren's obesity as far as their parents. Parents should provide their's children with fresh and healthy food, meanwhile goverment shuold create more sports facilities in the cities, and fast food have to be forbidden in the schools and kindergardens.