some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their parents or their teachers.Do you agree or disagree ?

It is an undeniable fact that the younger generation spends more time with their counterparts and teachers. Some people believe they are under the sway of their confidant while others trust parents make a strong impression. In my essay, I will support the parents and explain it in detail. Firstly, the children are nurtured by their mothers with good values from their childhood to their adult life. An offspring's first superhero is their father who has been with them in their good and bad times. Also, encourage them to reach their desired goals. For Example, a child may feel insulted by their companions in school. It is the parent who finds out first by the look on their face and tries to sort it out. Not only they sort it out but also help them learn essential lessons in their life. Moreover, No confidante will be there for them till their end of life, there will be situations where they need to handle things alone. This situation is one of the best examples where a father could teach it to their child. Secondly, young adults realize the importance of funds, and the hardships their parents have to endure to pay the tuition fees to make them closer to their father and mother than with teachers and friends. Moreover, they also work in coffee shops or fast-food restaurants and understand the value of money. It is not easy for anyone to save for their kid's growth, they have to sacrifice their personal time, and sometimes even passion. For Example, younger one's may get a salary of 10$ per hour, where they hardly make 400$ per month. However, their tuition fee is more than 4000$ and evident it is a massive task to earn money. To conclude, I strongly support that parents have better influence while comparing with their friends and instructors. A parent teaches all the important lessons and shares all the good and bad moments. Specifically, young adults will realize the value of their parents when they come across paying tuition fees, sacrifices they make to get them educated.