In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

The pattern of the house or building agriculture can explain the history of the specific areas significantly. Therefore, nowadays, nations increasingly tend to start studying from these accommodations which refer to the past of the region. In this essay, I will elucidate the reason for this direction and the way to research this, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, the most important reason is that learning architecture would lead to knowing the history of that region in each era, whether about a political issue, economic, religion, the way of people's lives or even the important natural events which impacted to the living of people which would be the fundamental knowledge to prevent to make a mistake which was the same in the past. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it has been revealed that 80% of architecture in the ancient cities such as Ayutthaya province, Sukhothai province have expressed their social identity in each era. Learning from the mistakes or successes of people in the past from building would flourish modern society, so there are more and more people interested in this. Another important thing is how to research the past which had happened in the past and also some evidence which could prove the truth might disappear or misrepresent. I think apart from studying in the historical class, another option to find out the truth is that experience in that field. This would be closer to the traditional nation who might have experienced it by their own or their family's members, and we would see the culture, beliefs and geography which would express the truth. In conclusion, I think the reason why more and more people are becoming too interested in architecture in their living area is that they need to know the past to prevent to make a mistake and develop their cities, however, there are many methods to research this such as learning from academic institutes or even experiencing by their own.