Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent?

Education play vital role in society. Some people hold the believe that, Education must be free of cost for every person in the world. Although, it helps to improve knowledge of people, yet, competition is increasing required extra fees. To begin with, there are several reasons which support my point of agreement are legitimate. Firstly, if every one is able to get education free, then it will improve the litrecy rate of the country. As a result, improve litrecy rate declines the violence rate. Secondly, illiteracy is the main cause of unemployment, due to many well paid jobs required a degree. For instance, the Theme study has been shown that in the UK education till secondary school is without any fee and nearly 90 percent citizens are educated. On the opposite side, competition is growing day by day. Some courses are much expensive and need more hard work, if government provides education free of cost, then it will decrease the importance of study, because students will not take it seriously. To justify it, to get a job of doctor person need to work strictly on it and spend a lot of money on it. Moreover, it soars the expenditure of government, because there are many other issues that they need to be tackled such as crime, health facilities. This are also mandatory to give safe and secure life to society. To conclude, while the free of charges education is essential to make the world better place to live; however, it declines the importance of study at some extent.