Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can be done to help the poor?

All countries around the world have an indigent population and also there are various solutions to tackle this issue. In this essay, I will explain the most important cause and the solution to this problem, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. There is a significant reason causing poor people in every country around the world is that economical status which refers to the well-being of the population in the nation. It is clearly seen that if which country has a high income, there are likely to have poor people less than fourish society. This would indicate by economic indicators such as unemployed rate, Gross Domestic Product or called "GDP". For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it has been reporting that as Thailand is a middle-income country, there is the employment-population ratio by 2021, at 58.5 per cent was a little change from the year before, this also relates to the income of country which was a bit increasing too. The potential solution to solve this issue would be the responsibility of the government, where need to take action in the education field in order to decrease economic disparity status in the community. Education would lead to have a good career and get a higher salary, therefore if the government support the population to have the knowledge and leading to a professional career, this would reduce the number of poor people in the country. In conclusion, indigent people have in every country around the world but the number would be different which come along with the economic status, so government should tackle this problem as soon as possible.