In the request for development, many countries allow their natural environment to be affected. Such a strategy is well worthwhile, an economic development should always be placed ahead of the environment. Argue both sides, and give your opinion.

There is a common belief that development should go in front of the environment, whereas others definitely think that a good company must respect the environment around. Although insides construction is fundamental, I certainly go with the opinion that development throughout minding the company's surroundings. Firstly, in case of letting the environment around being affected, the atmosphere inside is damaged as well. For instance, lots of companies get rid of the area and they conduct infrastructures that are unrespected to the environment. As a consequence, a series of negative impacts is arriving, such as air pollution, lack of greens, insufficient spaces,... And who is affected directly? The staffs that are working inside those companies and it leads to the diminution of working and even the decline of business efficiency. Despite the initial aim was to develop profitably but the outcome turns out to be the opposite. On the other hand, the business activities along with protecting the background could give a sustainable development. For example, there are firms that follow this rule in productions, building and running the business and they reach good aims in a long run. They not only have their own effects on the surrounded air but also take part in preserve the global environment. Which helps them build a good image brand in customer's mind like Tesla with their own products that are eco-friendly, attracted lots of clients to collaborate and buy. In contrast, exist tons of scandals of destroying the environment for benefits reasons that put many businesses the ending. To summarise, inattention to environmental protection could provoke detrimental effects. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of allowing the nature impacted by business ' development is surely a bad perception. After thorough analysis on this topic, it is predicted a business should concern more on the environment in their core and other activities.