Detailed report of criminal act in the media can lead to negative effect on society. Therefore news media should be strictly controlled. To what extend do u agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, multimedia has become a essential part of everybody life. It is often argued that, TV broadcasts some unreliable and unnecessary news which have a negative development on people. I am not agree with this statement and I believe that, with the help of the media a person can know about what going Change the form of the verb goes show examples in a society and also assist to increase clearity in any cases. Perhaps, the predominate strongest argument in favour of view point is that, people being aware about their surrounding. When they saw the news about any criminal acts on tv with details that rise awareness among the people. As a result, they can be more cautious about dangerous incidents. For example, in Bangladesh, electric- media continuously show about rape situation is reached at peak. After hearing this news women are not going alone at out side and also they come back from before night. Moreover, now some women now take some safety materials like piper spry, because they heard from media. Secondly, with the help of telecast media the transparency of investigation are increasing nowadays. Because, journalists reporting any act in details for that reason it creates pressure on higher authorities to provide clear explanations. For hence, government conduct a survey, where that found that, media ’s continues reporting about any crime act help to get justice very promptly because it is domanating behaviour. To conclude with, broadcast- media provides information about everything. The benefits of media more than compare to disadvantages. But they need to careful before public news.