The consumption of the world’s resources is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

It is often argued that, the rate of natural resources going downward. Because of the population on earth increasing in alarming rate due to meet their regular needs the using of water, gas, oil are increasing and to solve this problem public awareness campaign can play a vital role. Generally speaking, there are many reasons behind this problem. Perhaps the predominant reason is that, higher growth of population. The use of water in households are increasing for that reason people pumping up surface water to provide water supplies as well as many miles and factories run with water. For example, the government-run a survey about the consumption of water, so they find almost 80% of pumping water being used in household purposes. In addition, most of the vehicles and factories run with gas and oil to boost up economic my stability. As a result, it is created a shortage of this resources. On the other hand, to tackle this situation government need to launch a awareness campaign program in the media and in a school to educate people about the dangerous side of the frequent uses of natural resources. The date needed to teach then how can people save water as well as should inform people about present situations thus world running out of freshwater very soon and also have a negative impact on the globe. For example, in Japan people are saving 60% water and gas that only happen for awareness. However, the government also to-need impose taxes on the use of resources. To conclude, it is the high time we need to find renewable sources and demotivates people to use the natural resources.