It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children ?

It is important for children to be able to distinguish good from bad at an early age. Making use of punishment is necessary in order to help them realize this difference. While punishment is an inevitable part of their nurturing, It is crucial to have a very delicate approach to it and it can cause irreversible physical and psychological damages to them. Only complimenting our kids may not have them see positive and negative aspects of life. In other words, it might be necessary to require our children to accept the consequences, and accordingly, to take responsibility for their own actions so they develop their ability to recognize what to do. for example, a child who has never been punished for stealing an object he's very likely to keep the bad habit in their adolescence. Why being an Inseparable part of educating kids, mistaking ways of punishment can bring about very serious consequences. In other words, parents must also learn how to punish their inexperienced and sensitive children or else they might end up damaging the youngsters. for instance, physical punishment has unfortunately been considered a common way of treating. In fact, there have been cases in which parents actually had their children so seriously they had lost a physical ability for the rest of their lives. Another way of hurting kids rather than teaching them is related to psychological punishment which is often underestimated. Do you think the feeling of contempt seems to be very common among parents. Actually, such Behavior would destroy their senses of self-esteem and self-confidence. In conclusion, in order to teach our children, punishment is necessary, but we, as parents, must learn how to apply that as well.