Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is often argued that teaching and supporting specially-abled students is more important than educating healthy children. In my opinion, although it is difficult to support children with disabilities, education is a basic necessity and right of everyone and all pupils must be encouraged to sign up for tuition and improve their knowledge. On the one hand, people opine that children with physical & mental disabilities must be given higher priority in terms of education and support. Even though, challenged people usually find it difficult to take care of themselves as well as to learn, they have some particular skills in which they excel. Personally, one of my cousins is specially-abled and I have seen him struggle a lot to walk and memorize stuff. He sometimes forgets to clean himself up thoroughly as well. However, he poses a special ability in playing games. He shows a lot of interest in playing video games and he finishes every game he plays with a top score in a short time. It is important for the parents and teachers to identify such unique skills in them and use those as a basis to teach other necessary things and develop their intelligence. On the other hand, healthy children have the ability to quickly process things they have learnt and lead a normal life. Despite having the skills to learn anything, few students lack concentration and are least motivated. It is important that the teachers identify such students and shape their individuality and support them to overcome their laziness and work on their development. Moreover, the students are the future pillars of the country and proper care must be taken by the students and parents to teach them all the essential items. To elaborate on, I have seen some trainees who are healthy as well as from well to do families but they are very dull in studies and possess an ability to read & write properly. If such beginners aren't taken care of, it becomes further difficult for them to become responsible individuals when they are grown up. Thus, professors should take up the responsibility of every student irrespective of their abilities and try their best to prepare them for the world. In my opinion, every student must be treated equally by the education system irrespective of differences between them and thrive to shape their careers well.