Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that computer evolution is continually growing up in every sectors. That a reason why many people believe that computer evolution was affected people behavior and changed human societies. From my point of view, I personally agree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraph. To begin with, I strongly believe that computer evolution provides many advantages to human behaviors. Firstly, many people use computer to be an assistance in a daily life. For example, they use computer to control an air conditioner via an application on a mobile phone. Secondly, the computer can help people to forecast a situation that people can arrange an effective schedule. Finally, the computer makes human life to be more convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples. For instance, an online banking is an instrument for people to shop without paying a cash. Additionally, working with computer will change human societies that people can easy contact with other people from another side of the world. Nowadays, a virtual meeting via an application on a computer is most popular for many people due to people can arrange a meeting everywhere that they want, while face to face meeting is less popular due to they must spend too much time for arrange a schedule that appropriate for everyone. Moreover, computer evolution made people had more attempt to find a knowledge and did not stop learning. In conclusion, I personally agree that computer evolution changes people behaviors and human societies because it seem to me that the advantage of computer evolution will involve the human life in the future and build a good standard of human societies.