Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefits from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, Migration has become a trend for this generation. It is often believed that most of the peoples are shifting to other nations to give advantages to their kids whereas others feel that kids may find difficulties while moving. This essay will illustrate both the perspectives along with the views. To begin with, Humans are migrating to different countries for their children to give a better future in terms of schooling and, the environment. Moreover, this tends to increase their knowledge about travelling, to deal with different kinds of humans and, to deal with the circumstances. Although they can explore them by visiting around the new country. For example, nowadays, more families have been migrating from the Eastern provinces to the western world for better opportunities for themselves. Consequently, in my opinion, it is a good option to migrate and give the children the right to analyse the world in their way. On the other hand, kids may find it a bit harder to accept the new world and, may face certain problems while settling. The most common is the language difficulty and cultural difference. However, Almost all over the world, English has been spoken as the primary language to communicate with each other but when comes to the financially few of them have to face this issue that leads children to become stubborn and angry. Moreover, they lose the love of their loved ones. Furthermore, they forget their culture and their language which leads to difficulty communicating with their loved ones. For instance, Financial week youngsters indulge in bad activities which may ruin their lives. In conclusion, it is better to move the world when parents are finically strong enough to bear the consequences of the situation. To summarise, I conclude that migration is necessary for a better future for them.