Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

In this fast pace life, many people are opting for part-time work so that they can invest the rest of their moment in other activities. This essay will explain the pros and cons of not choosing full-day posts and why I believe that doing temporary work is better for creativity and professional growth. On one hand, those who believe in permanent placements might think about their long-term benefits. Many employees choose to struggle for full hours because they want to have the advantages related to their offices such as medical coverage, dental benefits and paid vacations. Therefore, even though their salaries are not so good they tend to stay in that employment. For instance, entry-level work has low income but as they have additional benefits it becomes difficult for workers to leave them. This way they would not get enough spare time to explore their creativity. On the other hand, I agree with those who have an inclination towards casual or part-year jobs so that they can be productive and enhance their professional skills. Firstly, Adults who only perform for few days a year can utilise their remaining month for education so that they can qualify for the higher multinational companies. For instance, a university student can work during weekends and the rest of the week can attend classes which are not possible for a student to work the whole day. Moreover, they can make their profile strong by learning the latest technologies and adding skilled courses. By doing parallel studies and jobs will be a great idea for a successful future. To conclude, many adults are choosing causal tasks instead of full hours. In my opinion, the positive aspect of working temporarily is much higher than the negatives because this will provide people time to expand their professional boundaries by using their spare moments to learning new information and courses.